Meet the team

Prime Consulting International Ltd places a high value on business experience and proven results.

Our people and partners have been chosen from a wide variety of business backgrounds, and have generally worked at a senior level in their fields for many years. Together we offer:

  • Strong project management and implementation of solutions
  • Broad business management expertise
  • National and international breadth of experience
  • Extensive knowledge of the agricultural, agri-food, primary industry and technology sectors

See profiles below of key team members.

The Directors and Shareholders

Dr Alan Pearson
Dr Alan Pearson

Position BVSc (Dist), MIODNZ, Group Chairman

Country New Zealand

Email alan@primeconsultants.net

Mr Angus Davidson
Mr Angus Davidson

Position BAppSc (Ag), MAgriBus, MAICD, AFNZIM, Director

Country Australia

Email angus@primeconsultants.net

Dr Rhona MacKenzie
Dr Rhona MacKenzie

Position BVSc, Director

Country New Zealand

Email rhona@primeconsultants.net

Mr Grant Jeffrey
Mr Grant Jeffrey

Position BMS (Hons), CMInstD

Country New Zealand

Email grant@primeconsultants.net

Senior Associates

Dr Chris Asby
Dr Chris Asby

Position BSc, PhD, Senior Associate / CARD-F Agricultural and Rural Development Specialist / CSRAS Technical Team Leader

Country New Zealand

Email chris@primeconsultants.net

Ms Lorraine Hartman
Ms Lorraine Hartman

Position BBM, Senior Associate Consultant

Country USA

Email lorraine@primeconsultants.net

Mr Michael Yap
Mr Michael Yap

Position BSc (Management Engineering), MBA, Senior Associate Consultant / FDIDI Project Manager and Information Analyst

Country New Zealand

Email michael@primeconsultants.net

Mr Sivasupramaniam (Siva) Govindarajoo
Mr Sivasupramaniam (Siva) Govindarajoo

Position BSc, MBA, Senior Associate Consultant

Country Malaysia

Email siva@primeconsultants.net

Mr William (Bill) Dalton
Mr William (Bill) Dalton

Position BAppSc (RuralTech), MRuralMgt, MSc, Senior Associate Consultant

Country Australia

Email william@primeconsultants.net

Associate Consultants and Technical Specialists

Mr Alpha Kennedy
Mr Alpha Kennedy

Position Associate Consultant / Country Manager - Afghanistan

Country United Arab Emirates

Email alpha@primeconsultants.net

Mr Brett Marais
Mr Brett Marais

Position BSc (Ag), Associate Consultant

Country New Zealand

Email brett@primeconsultants.net

Mr Clever Chisuwo
Mr Clever Chisuwo

Position Programme Field Manager, B(Ag)Econ, DipEcon

Country Zambia

Email clever@primeconsultants.net

Mr Conor English
Mr Conor English

Position Associate Consultant

Country New Zealand

Email conor@primeconsultants.net

Dr Eric Neumann
Dr Eric Neumann

Position DVM, ANZCVS (Epi), PhD, Technical Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email eric@primeconsultants.net

Mr Garth Wilcox
Mr Garth Wilcox

Position BHSc, Technical Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email garth@primeconsultants.net

Mr Kapeza Mtonga
Mr Kapeza Mtonga

Position Diploma Dairy Production, Business Support Officer

Country Zambia

Email kapeza@primeconsultants.net

Mr Leith Pemberton
Mr Leith Pemberton

Position BE(Ag), Associate Consultant / Country Manager - Ethiopia

Country New Zealand

Email leith@primeconsultants.net

Ms Lilly Mugala
Ms Lilly Mugala

Position Dip Logistics & Transport (ZCILT), Programme Logistics Officer

Country Zambia

Email lilly@primeconsultants.net

Ms Mandy Williams
Ms Mandy Williams

Position BN, MHSc, Technical Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email mandy@primeconsultants.net

Ms Milou Groenenberg
Ms Milou Groenenberg

Position BSc, MSc, Associate Consultant

Country Netherlands

Email milou@primeconsultants.net

Ms Noellie Garand
Ms Noellie Garand

Position MPS, MDM, Associate Consultant / Country Manager - Fiji

Country Fiji

Email noellie@primeconsultants.net

Mr Richard Pearson
Mr Richard Pearson

Position BE (Hons) (Civil), Associate Consultant

Country New Zealand

Email richard@primeconsultants.net

Mr Ross de Clifford
Mr Ross de Clifford

Position MASc, Associate Consultant

Country New Zealand

Email ross@primeconsultants.net

Mr Sayed Dawood Mosavi
Mr Sayed Dawood Mosavi

Position BAgSc, MBA, ASP II Country Programme Manager

Country Afghanistan

Email dawood@primeconsultants.net

Mr Stephen Lee
Mr Stephen Lee

Position Associate Consultant, EDDA Technical Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email steve@primeconsultants.net

Ms Tania Thomson
Ms Tania Thomson

Position BSc (Hons), BVMS, MSc, MRCVS, Associate Consultant / Country Manager - Zambia

Country Zambia

Email tania@primeconsultants.net

Mr Tim Harvey
Mr Tim Harvey

Position Dip Ag, Associate Consultant / FDIDI Dairy Technical and Vocational Training Specialist / ZDTP Agribusiness Technical Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email tim@primeconsultants.net

Ms Tracey Edwards
Ms Tracey Edwards

Position Technical Specialist

Country Australia

Email tracey@primeconsultants.net

Eng. Waqar Ahmad
Eng. Waqar Ahmad

Position BSC (Eng), ME, Technical Specialist

Country Pakistan

Email waqar@primeconsultants.net

Mrs Zama Lungu-Banda
Mrs Zama Lungu-Banda

Position AdvDipMA, Administration and Finance Officer

Country Zambia

Email zama@primeconsultants.net

Group Administration

Ms Amanda Richards
Ms Amanda Richards

Position Business Support

Country New Zealand

Email amanda@primeconsultants.net

Ms Anna Pearson
Ms Anna Pearson

Position BSc, Communications Specialist

Country New Zealand

Email anna@primeconsultants.net

Ms Kathryn Jewson
Ms Kathryn Jewson

Position Group Administration and Finance Manager

Country New Zealand

Email kathryn@primeconsultants.net